IPL 2018 Where to Watch IPL Live on TV Channel Number (All operators)

Indian Premier League is going to begin from 7th April 2018, Saturday and will run until 27th May 2018. It is one of the most awaited events of Cricket in India. The matches will be played at across all venues like in India. Final is scheduled at 20:00 hrs, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Here I have made a list of Star Sports channel number on Tata Sky, Dish tv, Airtel digital tv, Videocon d2h, hathway, den & more. Just follow the list as mentioned and don’t miss IPL 2018.

Before coming to the channel number let me tell you, The final match for the IPL 2018 will be played on 27th May 2018 in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The winners of Qualifiers 1 & Qualifier 2 match will play in the finals.

 IPL 2018 Live Telecast Channel Number List

IPL Channel Number

Service Provider HD Channel Number SD Channel Number
Tata Sky 454 455
Airtel Digital TV 278 277
Videocon D2H 903 401
Dish TV 602 603
Sun Direct 984 500
Reliance Digital TV 521 501
DD Free Dish
Asianet Digital 301
SITI Digital



Where To IPL 2018 On Television & Online?

IPL is going to broadcast by Star Sports in India. The viewers can also stream the IPL matches online through Hotstar and jio tv, on mobile phones & laptops.

Time do they start?

There are a total of 60 matches to be played during the IPL 2018. Most of the matches start at 8 PM, whereas some matches are scheduled to take place at 4 PM.

About Indian Premier League (IPL)

The Indian Premier League (IPL), officially Vivo Indian Premier League for sponsorship reasons, is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by teams representing Indian cities. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007, and is regarded as the brainchild of Lalit Modi,

Leave your doubt or any query in the comment section. If you are finind difficulty in finding channel get in touch with our customer care.